Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Terms and Holidays 2018/2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Monday 3rd September Training Day

Tuesday 4th September

Training Day

Wednesday 5th September to

Friday 19th October

 

School open to children

Monday 22nd October to

Friday 26th October

Half Term

Monday 29th October

Training Day

Tuesday 30th October to

Friday 21st December

School open to children

 

Spring Term 2019

 

 
Friday 4th January

Training Day

Monday 7th January to

Friday 15th February

School open to children

Monday 18th February to

Friday 22nd February

Half Term

Monday 25th February to

Friday 5th April

School open to children

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April to

Friday 24th May

School open to children
Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May to

Friday 31st May

Half Term

Monday 3rd June to

Friday 19th July

School open to children
Monday 22nd July

Training Day

 School Terms and Holidays 2019 -2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Training Days

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019       

School open to children

Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term break

Friday 29th November 2019

Training Day

Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December 2019

School open to children

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Christmas break

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

Training Day

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February 2020            

School open to children

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Half Term break

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

School open to children

Monday 6th to Friday 17th April 2020

Easter break

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020                    

School open to children

Monday 4th May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

Half Term break

Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July 2020

School open to children

Monday 20th July 2020

Training Day

Top