Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 School Terms and Holidays 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 5th September 2016 Training Day                                       

Tuesday 6th  September 2016

Training Day 

Wednesday 7th  September to

Wednesday 21st December

School open to children

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Half Term

Monday 31st October

Training Day

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January

Training Day 

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March

School open to children
Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February Half Term

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July School open to children
Monday 1st May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June Half Term
Monday 5th June

 

Training Day

 

 

School Terms and Holidays 2017/2018

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th September 2017 Training Day                                       

Tuesday 5th  September 2017

Training Day 

Wednesday 6th September to

Friday 20th October

 

School open to children

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Half Term

Monday 30th October

Training Day
Tuesday 31st October to Friday 22nd December School open to children

 

Spring Term 2018

 

 
Friday 5th  January

Training Day 

Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February

School open to children
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February Half Term
Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March School open to children

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May School open to children
Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Half Term
Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July School open to children
Monday 23rd July 

 

Training Day

 

Top