St Francis de Sales Catholic

  1. Parents
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

School Terms and Holidays 2020 -2021 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd  & Friday 4th September 2020

Training Days – No School

Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October 2020

School open to children

26th to 30th October 2020

Half Term break

Friday 27th November 2020

Training Day – No School

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

School open to children

21st December 2020 to 1st January 2021

Christmas break

  

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Training Day – No School      

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021     

School open to children

15th to 19th February 2021

Half Term break

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

School open to children

2nd to 16th April 2021

Easter break

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021               

School open to children     

Monday 3rd May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

31st May to 4th June 2021

Half Term break

Monday 7th June 2021

Training Day – No School

Tuesday 8th June to Friday 23rd July 2021

School open to children

   

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

1st to 3rd September 2021 

Training Days – No School

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October 2021

School open to children

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021

Half Term break

Friday 26th November 2021

Training Day – No School

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

School open to children

20th December 2021 to 3rd January 2022

Christmas break

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Training Day – No School

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February 2022

School open to children

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term break

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022

School open to children

Monday 4th to Monday 18th April 2022

Easter break

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022

School open to children

Monday 2nd May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term break

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

School open to children