St Francis de Sales Catholic

Church Road, Tottenham, London, N17 8AZ

0208 808 2923

office@sfds.haringey.sch.uk

St Francis de Sales Catholic

Infant and Junior School

  1. Parents
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2023-2024

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023

Training Days – No School

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 2023

School open to children

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2023

Half Term break

Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2023

School open to children

Thursday 21st December 2023

Training Day- No School

Friday 22nd  December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

Christmas break

 

SPRING TERM 2024

Monday 8th January 2024

Training Day – No School

Tuesday 9th  January to Friday 9th February 2024

School open to children

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2024

Half Term break

Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March 2024

School open to children

Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024

Easter break

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2024

School open to children

Monday 6th May 2024

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Half Term break

Monday 3rd June 2024

Training Day - No children

Tuesday 4th June to Wednesday 24th July 2024

School open to children

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2024-2025

 

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Training Days – No School

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October 2024

School open to children

Monday 28th to Friday 1st November 2024

Half Term break

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2024

School open to children

Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

Christmas break

 

SPRING TERM 2025

Monday 6th January 2025

Training Day – No School

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February 2025

School open to children

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2025

Half Term break

Monday 24th February to Friday 4th April 2025

School open to children

Monday 7th April  to Monday 21st April 2025

Easter break

 

SUMMER TERM 2025

Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 23rd May 2025

School open to children

Monday 5th May 2025

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

Half Term break

Monday 2nd June to Friday 18th July 2025

School open to children

Monday 21st and Tueaday 22nd July 2025

Training Days - No School